Vote in the Best Delegate T-Shirt Contest!

by erik on April 21, 2016

We’re excited to announce voting for the Best Delegate T-Shirt Contest! Voting is open until Sunday evening at 11:59pm, and the entries with the most votes will win the prizes of 10 free T-shirts for first place, a $50 credit for our merchandise store for second place, and a $25 credit for third. Votes are only valid if they are from current elementary school, middle school, high school, or university students. The accepted entries are shown in order of their submission. Fill out the form at the bottom of the page to vote!


Debate Hard Shirt

Entry 1

McKenzie McLoughlin  

Northern Arizona University

Selfie Stick Shirt

Entry 2

Karen Zhu

Guilderland High School

Veto Shirt

Entry 3

Clara Case

Pontifícia Universidade Católica

Peacekeeping Shirt

Entry 4

Clara Case

Pontifícia Universidade Católica

UnStoppable Shirt

Entry 5

Spencer Barrer

Royal Oak High School  

Est 1945 Shirts

Entry 6

Liza Bell

Seton Hall University

BKM Shirt

Entry 7

Jorge Bucki-Lopez

The Ohio State University

Vote Below!

Comments on this entry are closed.

Previous post:

Next post: